How Do You Level-Up?

For discussion about Trine, firstly released in 2009 for Windows and on PlayStation Network.
wallix
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jul 11, 2009 10:18 pm

How Do You Level-Up?

Postby wallix » Sat Jul 11, 2009 10:21 pm

I've been playing the PC version and I got my first option Level-Up. I see the icon in the top right of the screen. Clicking it does nothing. What am I misunderstanding? Thanks!

Helmutcheese
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Jul 06, 2009 1:36 am

Re: How Do You Level-Up?

Postby Helmutcheese » Sat Jul 11, 2009 10:52 pm

The answer is already here in threads.

You press the " I " key (I assume for " Inventory "), then its self explanatory.

2 other keys you use in the game, " E " to open boxes etc and " Q " for the wizard to destroy his " fabricated " items.

wallix
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jul 11, 2009 10:18 pm

Re: How Do You Level-Up?

Postby wallix » Sun Jul 12, 2009 7:51 am

Helmutcheese wrote:The answer is already here in threads.

You press the " I " key (I assume for " Inventory "), then its self explanatory.

2 other keys you use in the game, " E " to open boxes etc and " Q " for the wizard to destroy his " fabricated " items.


I tried searching...I really did. I even tried searching the site with Google. It said the terms I was using were too "Common" or something like that. Anyway, thanks for the info.

User avatar
FB_Lauri
Posts: 903
Joined: Fri Mar 11, 2005 1:51 pm

Re: How Do You Level-Up?

Postby FB_Lauri » Sun Jul 12, 2009 11:26 am

The game should have inventory tooltip when you level first time (ie. "Press I to open inventory and apply skill points") but it bugs sometimes :?


Return to “Trine”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests