Trine autorun doesn't respond

Technical support for Trine for the Windows and PSN platforms. Please indicate your system specs and operating system in your post if you can.
Plaspop
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2009 3:39 pm

Trine autorun doesn't respond

Postby Plaspop » Wed Jul 15, 2009 3:45 pm

So I've finally recieved my copy of Trine. Then I ran up to my PC put the disc in and then when I click on install... nothing happens the Autorun is still on my screen I used ctrl+alt+delete and then it said Trine Autorun doesn't respond.
I thought ok and tried to manually install it, but that doesn't respond either.

Basicly nothing responds.

Anyone knows what to do?

BTW: The Demo works just fine

User avatar
FB_Lauri
Posts: 903
Joined: Fri Mar 11, 2005 1:51 pm

Re: Trine autorun doesn't respond

Postby FB_Lauri » Wed Jul 15, 2009 11:02 pm

This must be some of the retail copies, and unfortunately we have no idea what kind of autorun or setup the local distributors are using. However, if you can tell which version it is (from what country), we can guide you to the correct direction :)

Plaspop
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2009 3:39 pm

Re: Trine autorun doesn't respond

Postby Plaspop » Thu Jul 16, 2009 12:21 am

I've ordered it from Bol.com in The Netherlands.

Plaspop
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2009 3:39 pm

Re: Trine autorun doesn't respond

Postby Plaspop » Thu Jul 16, 2009 6:09 pm

Somehow the installation now works and I'm going to test it tonight if it works alright.

Plaspop
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2009 3:39 pm

Re: Trine autorun doesn't respond

Postby Plaspop » Thu Jul 16, 2009 10:41 pm

Played for about 3 hours everything works fine.

Thx for taking the time to respond and for the game ofcourse:)


Return to “Trine Technical Support for Windows & PSN”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests