Changing difficulty through console

All discussion about Shadowgrounds.
Raskolnikov
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jul 26, 2014 8:18 pm

Changing difficulty through console

Postby Raskolnikov » Sat Jul 26, 2014 8:19 pm

Is it possible to change the difficulty once a game has been undertaken?

User avatar
MarjutFB
Posts: 258
Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2013 3:48 pm
Contact:

Re: Changing difficulty through console

Postby MarjutFB » Mon Jul 28, 2014 3:00 pm

I don't think there is a way to change the difficulty. This is quite common especially in older games that the difficulty can't be changed after the game has been started. I haven't come across this kind of console code either, I tried to ask around about it too. So, unfortunately this isn't possible - only way to change the difficulty is to start a new game.

Let me know if you have any other questions about this. Cheers!

Raskolnikov
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jul 26, 2014 8:18 pm

Re: Changing difficulty through console

Postby Raskolnikov » Mon Jul 28, 2014 5:43 pm

Turns out I managed to beat the game without having to resort to this.

Thanks for the prompt support despite this being a rather old game.


Return to “Shadowgrounds”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests