My "Units/Scripts" window is empty

Discussion about Shadowgrounds and Shadowgrounds Survivor Mods and the Level Editor.
Spartaner117
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 05, 2006 11:48 am

My "Units/Scripts" window is empty

Postby Spartaner117 » Sat Aug 05, 2006 11:53 am

I can't choose some aliens or some player spawns or something what's important for new missions... I have installed the patch 1.04 and the full version of the game and it is not running under steam... what should I do?
must I set the editor before using ?`

I am German. I hope you can answer the question in german...
but if it is in english its ok too.

Thanks
Life is a very boring game but the grafic is great

User avatar
DarkCube
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Dec 26, 2005 10:01 pm
Location: Somewhere

Postby DarkCube » Sat Aug 05, 2006 3:35 pm

I can't answer in german, but you need to activate your mod using Shadowgrounds Launcher to play or edit it.
Facts can be changed.

Spartaner117
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 05, 2006 11:48 am

Postby Spartaner117 » Sat Aug 05, 2006 4:34 pm

thanks for the fast help :) now it work :):)
Life is a very boring game but the grafic is great


Return to “Mods / Level Editor”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests